fs toyo tires

Moderators: AE25, BOBLOOK, pufito18

fs toyo tires

Postby toysr5 » Sun Sep 28, 2014 11:48 am

195/45/14 toyo proxes tires..almost new…price 250 plus shipping
toysr5
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 2:26 pm

Re: fs toyo tires

Postby ghettoboy247 » Wed Oct 08, 2014 3:57 pm

location? full set (4)?
ghettoboy247
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 5:42 pm

Re: fs toyo tires

Postby 732tg » Mon Oct 13, 2014 1:21 am

How much shipped to Reno nv?
89521
732tg
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 1:11 am

Re: fs toyo tires

Postby doubleRdazz » Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:42 pm

I love the lack of information. Awesome way to sell stuff
doubleRdazz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:22 pm

Re: fs toyo tires

Postby pistontoyotero305 » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:58 pm

Do you still have the tires the 195 45 14 im kind of intrestead in them
pistontoyotero305
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:20 pm

Re: fs toyo tires

Postby pistontoyotero305 » Wed Nov 26, 2014 6:48 pm

Do you still have the 195 45 14 tires im intrestead in them
pistontoyotero305
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:20 pm

Re: fs toyo tires

Postby pistontoyotero305 » Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:46 am

Im intrestead in the toyo tires 195 45 15 can you please text me or call me at 786-619-7573 please im intrestead in the tires can you please get back to me im a serious buyer im intrestead in the tires
pistontoyotero305
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:20 pm


Return to Wheels and Tires

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests