lets see those te72's

Moderators: AE25, BOBLOOK, pufito18

lets see those te72's

Postby lopez286 » Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:59 am

lets do this again :lol:

Image
lopez286
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 12:33 am

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby lopez286 » Mon Jun 24, 2013 3:20 am

they don't have to belong to you 8-)

Image

Image
lopez286
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 12:33 am

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby jec » Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:15 pm

Image
jec
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 2:41 pm

Postby toyotero2dend » Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:54 pm

HERE'S MY TOY BEFORE AND AFTER
Image. Image. Image. Image. Image. Image.
Image
Last edited by toyotero2dend on Sat Jan 23, 2016 12:32 am, edited 12 times in total.
Tate Quieto
User avatar
toyotero2dend
 
Posts: 495
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2013 4:54 am
Location: New York

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby carboyRolla » Thu Jun 27, 2013 3:20 am

Image Image liftbacks
Last edited by carboyRolla on Mon Sep 30, 2013 1:24 am, edited 2 times in total.
carboyRolla
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 2:54 am

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby Admin » Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:00 pm

Ke70
Attachments
corola.jpg
corola.jpg (550.76 KiB) Viewed 5027 times
User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2013 10:06 pm

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby Toywagon82 » Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:16 pm

Image

My two:)
73 Te27
77 Te38
82 Te72
User avatar
Toywagon82
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:03 am
Location: Phoenix Az

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby Dj Flights » Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:18 pm

Image
Dj Flights
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 9:36 pm

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby goofesgts » Fri Jun 28, 2013 11:58 pm

my ke70

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
goofesgts
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 9:22 pm

Re: lets see those te72's

Postby pufito18 » Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:43 am

ta bien lindo
pufito18
 
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 8:35 pm
Location: florida. usa

Next

Return to Gallery

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron